Management

Tim Lillak

General Manager

Tim Lillak

General Manager

t.lillak@csm-compressor.com

Sales

Paul Wilson

Business Development Manager

Paul Wilson

Business Development Manager

p.wilson@csm-compressor.com

Randy Davies

Senior Sales Manager

Randy Davies

Senior Sales Manager

r.davies@csm-compressor.com

Lydell Gyug

Key Account Manager

Lydell Gyug

Key Account Manager

l.gyug@csm-compressor.com

Part Sales

Chris Couture

Edmonton Parts Coordinator

Chris Couture

Edmonton Parts Coordinator

c.couture@csm-compressor.com

Len Jackle

Process and Inventory Manager

Len Jackle

Process and Inventory Manager

l.jackle@csm-compressor.com

Michelle Gyug

Drumheller Parts Coordinator

Michelle Gyug

Drumheller Parts Coordinator

m.gyug@csm-compressor.com

Operations

Brian Ogilvie

Operations Manager

Brian Ogilvie

Operations Manager

b.ogilvie@csm-compressor.com

Blair Clemence

Service Manager

Blair Clemence

Service Manager

b.clemence@csm-compressor.com

Wade Pollock

Day Shift Supervisor

Wade Pollock

Day Shift Supervisor

w.pollock@csm-compressor.com

Brett Allen

Evening Shift Supervisor

Brett Allen

Evening Shift Supervisor

b.allen@csm-compressor.com

Carmen Nagy

Drumheller Branch Manager

Carmen Nagy

Drumheller Branch Manager

c.nagy@csm-compressor.com

Justin Nagy

Drumheller Shop Foreman

Justin Nagy

Drumheller Shop Foreman

j.nagy@csm-compressor.com

Stacey Hawkins

Valve and Packing Manager

Stacey Hawkins

Valve and Packing Manager

s.hawkins@csm-compressor.com

Jason Aalders

CNC Production Manager

Jason Aalders

CNC Production Manager

j.aalders@csm-compressor.com

Alanna O'Connor

Service Coordinator & Estimator

Alanna O'Connor

Service Coordinator & Estimator

a.oconnor@csm-compressor.com

Health and Safety

Jerri Rumbolt

Health and Safety Manager

Jerri Rumbolt

Health and Safety Manager

j.rumbolt@csm-compressor.com

Human Resources

Francine Faucher

Human Resources Manager

Francine Faucher

Human Resources Manager

f.faucher@csm-compressor.com

Finance

Alban Panolli

Director of Finance

Alban Panolli

Director of Finance

a.panolli@csm-compressor.com

Jennifer Jakubuv

Controller

Jennifer Jakubuv

Controller

j.jakubuv@csm-compressor.com

Pam Kadach

Senior Accountant

Pam Kadach

Senior Accountant

p.kadach@csm-compressor.com

Paulette Day

AR Specialist

Paulette Day

AR Specialist

p.day@csm-compressor.com

Information Technology

Jason Harberg

IT Manager

Jason Harberg

IT Manager

j.harberg@csm-compressor.com